My Lifesize Karina

 

 

RELEASED FOR UPCOMING HOLIDAYS.

The one and only of its kind available now, My Lifesize Karina. She can be your best friend. You can take her anywhere you want, do her hair while it falls out incessantly, dress her in gaudy made in china clothes, move her limbs any which way you please, sleep and cuddle with her regardless of the temperature. She will always be there for you to take care of her and do everything for her.

Comes with her own personal buttons of: “No!” “Ouch!” and “I don’t want to.”

She has been very popular in Madagascar in the town of Marovoay. Many want to take her for their very own. Ambeline in town has been lucky enough to take her on loan and play with My Lifesize Karina. Constantly dressing her in the most stylish of clothing to take posed pictures with her and her Lifesize Karina. Force feeds her the dish of the day, a half a pound of rice, or 4 cups of corn soup. Constantly touching her to make sure she is still there and by her side. Arranging her limbs to make sure she is seated or laying down properly facing her. As she pushes My Lifesize Karina’s buttons, of “Ouch!” and “No!” Ambeline knows what’s best for My Lifesize Karina and always tells her how she should live her life, she knows the way to a safe and good life for My LIfesize Karina. Lifesize Karina is too vulnerable and weak to know what is best for her in the world.

Ambeline is so happy to have My Lifesize Karina.

My Lifesize Karina is lucky enough to have someone set her straight.

No batteries needed, just water from time to time.

all my loving i send to you.

This entry was published on June 7, 2012 at 12:36 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment